For Better Performance Please Use Chrome or Firefox Web Browser

Student

Grade: 
Master

 

2009

Ms. Saberi, Ziba.(z_saberi7@yahoo.co.uk)

2010

Ms. Baniasadi, Neda.(nedabaniasadi@ymail.com)

Mr. Eizad, Esmaiel.(esmaeil.izad@yahoo.com)

Ms. Golabi, Soodeh. (soodeh_g88@yahoo.com)

2011

Mr. Mikaiel,  Seed Hanif.(seyed_hanif@yahoo.com)

Mr. Keshavarzian,  Hamid.(keshavarzian.hamid@yahoo.com)

Mr. Bahrami,  Bahman.(bahramibahman@ymail.com)

2012

Mr. Afshari,  Mohsen.(mohsenafshari58@yahoo.com)

Ms. Mosharaf, Parnia.(parniamosharaf@yahoo.com)

Mr. Omidi, Saber.(saber_omidi2011@yahoo.com)

Ms. Mohtashamzadeh, Laleh.(l.mohtashamzadeh@ag.iut.ac.ir)

Mr. Asadi Khoob,  Seed Hasan.(s.asadikhoob@ag.iut.ac.ir)

Ms. Aslani, Maryam.(maryamaslani60@gmail.com)

2013

Mr. Gholipour, Jalal .(j.gholipouryousefian@ag.iut.ac.ir)

Mr. Sayadmansour, Iman .(iman.sayadmansour@yahoo.com)

Mr. Piraiesh, Abotaleb .(a.piraiesh@yahoo.com)

Mr. Haggi, Saleh .(saleh.haggi@yahoo.com)

Mr. Ghasemi, Timour .(ghasemitimo@yahoo.com)